BarossaTour_16_TTT-25

2017 SUPER SERIES ROUNDS

The 2017 Super Series will consist of Ten Rounds. Category 1 Elite Men and Elite Women teams will compete in all ten Rounds. Category 1 Masters teams will compete in nine Rounds of the Series. Category 2 Men and Women’s teams will compete in eight and Category 2 Masters teams will compete in seven Rounds of the Series.

In 2017 the series will include a mixture of criteriums, road races and time trials. The series outline can be seen below, with full page details available on their respective pages.

RD DAY DATE DISCIPLINE LOCATION
Round 1 Sunday 1-Oct Criterium Victoria Park - Long Course
Round 2 Sunday 8-Oct Hill Climb Old Freeway
Round 3 Thursday 26-Oct Criterium Victoria Park
Round 4 Saturday 28-Oct Road Race Copper Coast Cup - Wallaroo
Round 5 Sunday 29-Oct Criterium Copper Coast Cup - Kadina
Round 6 Thursday 2-Nov Criterium Victoria Park
Round 7 Saturday 4-Nov Team Time Trial The Range
Round 8 Sunday 12-Nov Criterium Victoria Park - Short Course
Round 9 Sunday 26-Nov Criterium Murray Bridge
Round 10 Sunday 10-Dec Criterium St Clair