2017 Super Series Rounds

The 2017 Super Series will consist of Ten Rounds. Category 1 Elite Men and Elite Women teams will compete in all ten Rounds. Category 1 Masters teams will compete in nine Rounds of the Series. Category 2 Men and Women’s teams will compete in eight and Category 2 Masters teams will compete in seven Rounds of the Series.

In 2017 the series will include a mixture of criteriums, road races and time trials. The series outline can be seen below, with full page details available on their respective pages.

1 Sunday 1-Oct Criterium Victoria Park - Long Course
2 Sunday 8-Oct Hill Climb Old Freeway
3 Thursday 26-Oct Criterium Victoria Park
4 Saturday 28-Oct Road Race Copper Coast Cup - Wallaroo
5 Sunday 29-Oct Criterium Copper Coast Cup - Kadina
6 Thursday 2-Nov Criterium Victoria Park
7 Saturday 4-Nov Team Time Trial The Range
8 Sunday 12-Nov Criterium Victoria Park - Short Course
9 Sunday 26-Nov Criterium Murray Bridge
10 Sunday 10-Dec Criterium St Clair