TEAM MANAGERS INFORMATION 

Team Managers To Do List:

  1. Register your Team(s)
  2. Submit Draft Team List
  3. Submit Final Roster & Finalise Payment
  4. Submit Team List prior to each individual round

CSASS_17_Rd10_64

Please look out for updates on the areas in the manual which mention TBC

1. Team Registration Link

Please use the link below to find the 2018 Super Series Registration Form, by completing this form you are confirming your team's participation in the 2018 Series.

Open from Friday, 4 July 2018 - Monday, 23 July 2018 - Midnight

Open from Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - Sunday, 9 August 2018 - Midnight

2. Draft Team List Link

Please use the link below to register your Draft Team List. This must be completed by the Monday, 20 August 2018 (11:59pm)

Closes Monday, 20 August 2018 - Midnight

4. Final Roster Link

Please use the link below to submit your Team's Final Roster for the 2018 Super Series. If you do not complete this step, we will assume there have been no changes to your Draft Team Submission List.

Closes Monday, 10 September 2018 - Midnight

4. Team Submission Link

Please use the link below to find the 2018 Super Series Team Submission form, each team must confirm their final list of riders before the deadlines mentioned below.

Round 1 - Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - Midnight
Round 2 - Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - Midnight
Round 3 - Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - Midnight
Round 4 - Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - Midnight
Round 5 - Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - Midnight
Round 6 - Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - Midnight
Round 7 - Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - Midnight
Round 8 - Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - Midnight

CIC_CervRd5-38